Board Members

Board Members Committee Taxing Entity
Arthur Troell, Chairman Budget Pleasanton ISD
Kimberly Faulk Complaint City of Lytle/Lytle ISD
Susan B. Netardus, Secretary Budget (Chairman), Complaint City of Jourdanton
Stuart Knowlton Building (Chairman), Contract Review Atascosa County
Salvador Almanza Contract Review (Chairman), Budget City of Poteet/Poteet ISD
Lewis Lem Building, Complaint (Chairman) City of Christine/Jourdanton ISD
Randy Gates, Vice-Chairman Building, Complaint City of Charlotte/Charlotte ISD
Michael Watts Contract Review, Building Pleasanton ISD
Marie Nachman Contract Review City of Pleasanton
Loretta Holley Budget Atascosa County Tax Collector

ACAD Policies and Procedures 05-19 revision

Complaint Procedures